Blogs

From Technical Presentations

Jump to:navigation, search

Blogs and their feeds

Blog Feed URL
3rd European Semantic Web Conference http://www.eswc2006.org/articles.cfm
AOL OpenAuth http://journals.aol.com/openauth/aolopenauth http://journals.aol.com/openauth/aolopenauth/atom.xml
An Event Apart http://www.aneventapart.com/news/ http://www.aneventapart.com/index.xml
ApacheCon Europe 2009 http://eu.apachecon.com/c/aceu2009/ http://eu.apachecon.com/c/aceu2009/export/atom.xml
ApacheCon US 2009 http://us.apachecon.com/c/acus2009/ http://us.apachecon.com/c/acus2009/export/atom.xml
Benjamin Trott http://btrott.vox.com/ http://btrott.vox.com/library/posts/atom.xml
Black Hat https://www.blackhat.com/ https://www.blackhat.com/BlackHatRSS.xml
BlogTalk Cork 2008 http://2008.blogtalk.net/blog http://2008.blogtalk.net/blog/feed
Brad Fitzpatrick http://brad.livejournal.com/ http://brad.livejournal.com/data/rss
Brendan Eich http://weblogs.mozillazine.org/roadmap/ http://weblogs.mozillazine.org/roadmap/atom.xml
Brian Ellin http://brianellin.com/blog/ http://brianellin.com/blog/feed/atom/
Brian M. Shire http://tekrat.com/wp/ http://tekrat.com/feed/atom/
Brion Vibber http://leuksman.com/log/
CES http://www.cesweb.org/news/ http://www.cesweb.org/rssNews.asp
Camille Roux http://www.camilleroux.com/ http://www.camilleroux.com/feed/
Central and Eastern European Software Engineering Conference in Russia (CEE-SECR) http://cee-secr.org/lang/en-en/news/ http://cee-secr.org/lang/en-en/feed/
DEFCON http://www.defcon.org/defconrss.xml http://www.defcon.org/defconrss.xml
DERI http://blog.deri.ie/ http://blog.deri.ie/index.php?id=446&type=334&feed_id=374&no_cache=1
Dave Morin http://davemorin.com/blog/ http://feeds.feedburner.com/davemorin
David Recordon http://daveman692.livejournal.com/ http://daveman692.livejournal.com/data/atom
Dick Hardt http://www.identity20.com/
http://blame.ca/dick/
http://identity20.com/?feed=atom
http://blame.ca/?feed=atom
Digg http://blog.digg.com/ http://blog.digg.com/?feed=rss2
Domas Mituzas http://dammit.lt/ http://dammit.lt/feed/
Douglas Crockford http://blog.360.yahoo.com/douglascrockford http://blog.360.yahoo.com/rss-TBPekxc1dLNy5DOloPfzVvFIVOWMB0li
Enterprise 2.0 http://enterprise2blog.com/ http://feeds.feedburner.com/e2blog?format=xml
FOSDEM 2008 http://www.fosdem.org/2008/
FOSDEM 2009 http://www.fosdem.org/2009/ http://www.fosdem.org/2009/rss.xml
FOSDEM 2010 http://www.fosdem.org/2010 http://www.fosdem.org/2010/rss.xml
Facebook http://blog.facebook.com/
Farhan "Frank" Mashraqi http://mysqldatabaseadministration.blogspot.com
Firebug http://www.getfirebug.com/blog/
Flashforward http://blog.flashforwardconference.com/
Flashforward 2007 http://blog.flashforwardconference.com/
Flickr http://blog.flickr.com/
Frozen Perl 2008 http://www.frozen-perl.org/mpw2008/news http://www.frozen-perl.org/mpw2008/atom/en.xml
Google http://googleblog.blogspot.com/
http://googledataapis.blogspot.com/
http://googlemapsapi.blogspot.com/
http://googleajaxsearchapi.blogspot.com/
http://googletesting.blogspot.com/
http://googleresearch.blogspot.com/
http://googleblog.blogspot.com/atom.xml
http://googledataapis.blogspot.com/atom.xml
http://googlemapsapi.blogspot.com/atom.xml
http://googleajaxsearchapi.blogspot.com/atom.xml
http://googletesting.blogspot.com/atom.xml
http://googleresearch.blogspot.com/atom.xml
Google Seattle Conference on Scalability http://googleresearch.blogspot.com/ http://googleresearch.blogspot.com/atom.xml
Google Seattle Conference on Scalability 2008 http://googleresearch.blogspot.com/ http://googleresearch.blogspot.com/atom.xml
Graphing Social Patterns http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/gsp/ http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/feed/85
Graphing Social Patterns 2007 http://gsp2007.com/blog/ http://gsp2007.com/feed/
Graphing Social Patterns East 2008 http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/gsp/ http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/feed/85
Graphing Social Patterns West 2008 http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/gsp/ http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/feed/85
Highland Fling http://thehighlandfling.com/blog http://feeds.feedburner.com/thehighlandfling
Highland Fling 2008 http://thehighlandfling.com/blog
Ilia Alshanetsky http://ilia.ws/ http://ilia.ws/feeds/index.rss2
Intellicore Tech Talks http://techtalks.intellicore.net/ http://techtalks.intellicore.net/feed/
International Conference on Semantic Web and Digital Libraries http://drtc.isibang.ac.in/icsd/icsd-rss.rss
JavaOne http://java.sun.com/javaone/sf/blogs.jsp
Johan Andersson http://johanandersson.blogspot.com/
Julien Lecomte http://www.julienlecomte.net/blog/
Linux Symposium 2000 http://olstrans.sourceforge.net/news.php3
London Web Standards Meetup http://www.londonwebstandards.org/ http://www.londonwebstandards.org/feed/
Mashup Camp http://blog.mashupcamp.com/ http://blog.mashupcamp.com/?feed=rss2
Mena Trott http://www.sixapart.com/about/corner/index
Michael J. Radwin http://www.radwin.org/michael/blog/
Microformats http://www.microformats.org/
Miguel de Icaza http://tirania.org/blog/
Mike Schroepfer http://weblogs.mozillazine.org/schrep/
Mike Shaver http://shaver.off.net/diary/
Money Tech http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/moneytech/
Mozilla Corporation http://weblogs.mozillazine.org/mitchell/
MySQL http://www.planetmysql.org/
MySQL AB http://www.mysql.com/news-and-events/
MySQL Conference and Expo http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/mysql_conference_expo/
MySQL Conference and Expo 2009 http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/mysql_conference_and_expo/ http://feeds.oreilly.com/OreillyConferencesMySQL
Nicole Sullivan http://www.stubbornella.org/content/
Nonprofit Technology Conference http://nten.org/taxonomy/term/82
Nonprofit Technology Conference 2007 http://nten.org/taxonomy/term/137
O'Reilly Emerging Technology Conference http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/etech/
O'Reilly Emerging Technology Conference 2008 http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/etech/ http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/feed/81
O'Reilly Emerging Technology Conference 2009 http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/etech/ http://feeds.feedburner.com/OreillyConferencesEtech
OKCon http://blog.okfn.org/
OS Summit Asia 2008 http://ossummit.com/2007/news
OSCON http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/oscon/
OpenSocial http://opensocialapis.blogspot.com/
Permaculture Unconference http://permacultureunconference.org
Peter Zaitsev http://www.mysqlperformanceblog.com/
Peter-Paul Koch http://www.quirksmode.org/blog/
Philip Tellis http://tech.bluesmoon.info/
Portuguese Perl Workshop 2008 http://workshop.perl.pt/ptpw2008/news http://workshop.perl.pt/ptpw2008/atom/en.xml
ProgrammableWeb http://blog.programmableweb.com/
PyCon http://pycon.blogspot.com/
PyCon 2003 http://pycon.blogspot.com/
PyCon 2004 http://pycon.blogspot.com/
PyCon 2005 http://pycon.blogspot.com/
PyCon 2006 http://pycon.blogspot.com/
PyCon 2007 http://pycon.blogspot.com/
PyCon 2008 http://pycon.blogspot.com/
Python http://www.python.org/news/ http://www.python.org/channews.rdf
Ronald Bradford http://ronaldbradford.com/blog
Russian Perl Workshop 2008 “May Perl” http://event.perlrussia.ru/rpw2008/news http://event.perlrussia.ru/rpw2008/atom/en.xml
Scandinavian developers conference 2009 http://www.scandevconf.se/news/ http://www.scandevconf.se/news.xml
Scandinavian developers conference 2010 http://www.scandevconf.se/news/ http://www.scandevconf.se/news.xml
Sebastian Kruk http://skruk.blogspot.com/
Semantic Technology Conference 2008 http://www.semantic-conference.com/news.html
Semantic Technology Conference 2009 http://semantic-conference.com/news/
Six Apart http://www.sixapart.com/about/news/index
Stefan Decker http://www.stefandecker.org/blog/
Steve Souders http://www.stevesouders.com/blog/
Stoyan Stefanov http://phpied.com/
Strange Loop http://thestrangeloop.com/blog http://thestrangeloop.com/blog/feed
Strange Loop 2009 http://thestrangeloop.com/blog http://thestrangeloop.com/blog/feed
Strange Loop 2010 http://thestrangeloop.com/blog http://thestrangeloop.com/blog/feed
Supernova 2007 http://www.supernova2007.com/go/weblog
Supernova 2008 http://www.supernova2008.com/go/weblog http://feeds.feedburner.com/SupernovaWeblog
TED http://blog.ted.com/ http://feeds.feedburner.com/tedblog
Talis http://blogs.talis.com/panlibus/
http://www.talis.com/source/blog/
http://blogs.talis.com/panlibus/feed
http://www.talis.com/source/blog/atom.xml
The Ajax Experience http://ajaxian.com/by/topic/conference/
The New York Semantic Web Meetup Group http://www.swnyc.org/index.php?title=Semantic_Web_NYC#News
The Next Web Conference http://www.thenextweb%2Corg
Tim Berners-Lee http://dig.csail.mit.edu/breadcrumbs/blog/4 http://dig.csail.mit.edu/breadcrumbs/blog/4/feed
Ubuntu Live http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/ubuntu_live/
Ubuntu Live 2008 http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/ubuntu_live/
Ukrainian Perl Workshop 2008 “Perl Mova” http://event.perlukraine.org/upw2008/news http://event.perlukraine.org/upw2008/atom/en.xml
Velocity http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/velocity/
Velocity 2008 http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/velocity/ http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/feed/80
WWW2007 http://www.iw3c2.org/blog/category/www2007/
WWW2008 http://www.iw3c2.org/blog/welcome/www2008/
Web 2.0 Expo http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/feed/
Web 2.0 Expo 2007 http://blog.web2expo.com/
Web 2.0 Expo 2010 http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/feed/
Web 2.0 Expo Europe 2008 http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/atom.xml
Web 2.0 Expo New York 2008 http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/atom.xml
Web 2.0 Expo New York 2009 http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/atom.xml
Web 2.0 Expo New York 2010 http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/feed/
Web 2.0 Expo San Francisco 2008 http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/atom.xml
Web 2.0 Expo San Francisco 2009 http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/feed/
Web 2.0 Expo Tokyo 2008 http://blog.web2expo.com/ http://blog.web2expo.com/atom.xml
Web 2.0 Summit http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/web_20/
Web 3.0 Event http://www.web3beat.com/ http://www.web3beat.com/rss.xml
Where 2.0 Conference http://www.oreillynet.com/conferences/blog/where_20/
Widget Summit http://news.widgetsummit.com/ http://news.widgetsummit.com/feed/
Widget Summit 2008 http://news.widgetsummit.com/ http://news.widgetsummit.com/feed/
Wikimania 2006 http://wikimania2006.wikimedia.org/wiki/Blog
Wikimania 2007 http://wikimania2007.wikimedia.org/wiki/Blog
Wikimedia Foundation http://wikimediafoundation.org/wiki/Current_events
YAPC Asia 2006 http://tokyo.yapcasia.org/blog/ http://feeds.feedburner.com/Yapcasia2006Tokyojapanese
YAPC Asia 2008 http://conferences.yapcasia.org/ya2008/news http://feeds.feedburner.com/YapcAsia
YAPC Europe 2008 http://www.yapceurope2008.org/ye2008/news
YAPC NA 2008 http://conferences.mongueurs.net/yn2008/news http://conferences.mongueurs.net/yn2008/data/news.xml
Yaron Koren http://yaronkoren.com/blog/
Navigation
Feeds
Contribute
Media
Misc
Toolbox